<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 09 OF 2019 &</u> <u>IA NOS. 1667, 1668 OF 2018 &</u> <u>IA NOS. 364, 548 & 1013 OF 2019</u>

Dated: 15th October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Aavanti Solar Energy Private Limited Versus		
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Cor & Ors.	npany	/ Limited Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini Ms. Priyashree Sharma Mr. Rakshit Jain
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Nithin Saravanan Ms. Arunima Singh Ms. Priyadarshini for R-1 & 2

<u>ORDER</u>

Finally, two weeks time is granted to file objections, if any, on amended petition.

List the matter on 12.12.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk